Today is October 30, 2020 /

Temple Israel of Scranton

Temple Israel of Scranton

An Egalitarian, Conservative Jewish Congregation – Be A Part of Us!

918 East Gibson Street, Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 342-0350 | Email Us

2020 Yahrzeits

Selma Spizer Weisberger

Sunday, 1/10/2021
Tevet 26, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Herman Weisberger

Wednesday, 10/14/2020
Tishrei 26, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Harry Weisberger

Tuesday, 8/11/2020
Av 21, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Samuel Weinstein

Thursday, 3/4/2021
Adar 20, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Nathan Weinstein

Wednesday, 3/31/2021
Nissan 18, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

William Weiner

Friday, 7/24/2020
Av 3, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Sarah Weiner

Thursday, 12/17/2020
Tevet 2, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Rose Weiner

Friday, 7/24/2020
Av 3, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Miriam Weiner

Tuesday, 11/3/2020
Heshvan 16, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Louis Weiner

Monday, 2/8/2021
Shevat 26, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Leah Weiner

Saturday, 5/8/2021
Iyar 26, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Beril Weiner

Sunday, 10/18/2020
Tishrei 30, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation