Today is October 30, 2020 /

Temple Israel of Scranton

Temple Israel of Scranton

An Egalitarian, Conservative Jewish Congregation – Be A Part of Us!

918 East Gibson Street, Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 342-0350 | Email Us

2020 Yahrzeits

Sarah R. Freedman

Wednesday, 8/5/2020
Av 15, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Samuel Freedman

Wednesday, 5/26/2021
Sivan 15, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Fannie H. Freedman

Tuesday, 7/7/2020
Tammuz 15, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Edward Frank

Thursday, 7/30/2020
Av 9, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Rose Fragin

Saturday, 10/10/2020
Tishrei 22, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Nat Fragin

Tuesday, 4/20/2021
Iyar 8, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Clifford Fragin

Tuesday, 11/10/2020
Heshvan 23, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Bess Fragin

Monday, 6/7/2021
Sivan 27, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Harry Fox

Monday, 12/7/2020
Kislev 21, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Esther Bella Fox

Friday, 2/26/2021
Adar 14, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Noose Flexer

Thursday, 10/15/2020
Tishrei 27, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Solomon Firestone

Friday, 7/17/2020
Tammuz 25, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation