Today is October 30, 2020 /

Temple Israel of Scranton

Temple Israel of Scranton

An Egalitarian, Conservative Jewish Congregation – Be A Part of Us!

918 East Gibson Street, Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 342-0350 | Email Us

2020 Yahrzeits

David Zakar

Monday, 5/24/2021
Sivan 13, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Gerald Young

Monday, 8/31/2020
Elul 11, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Ruth Wolkoff

Sunday, 3/28/2021
Nissan 15, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Z. Wolk

Saturday, 8/8/2020
Av 18, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Janet Wolf

Thursday, 10/29/2020
Heshvan 11, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Naomi Wimmer

Friday, 4/2/2021
Nissan 20, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Jay Willner

Thursday, 12/17/2020
Tevet 2, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Monroe Wimmer

Thursday, 2/18/2021
Adar 6, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Lois Wilensky

Friday, 10/23/2020
Heshvan 5, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Ruth Whitman

Tuesday, 8/11/2020
Av 21, 5780
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Leah M. Weissberger

Sunday, 2/21/2021
Adar 9, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation

Harry Weissberger

Sunday, 5/30/2021
Sivan 19, 5781
Make a Yahrzeit Donation